Former Miss Cook Inlet Titleholders


2016 Ellie Gottstein

Kendall Bautista - Miss Cook Inlet 2016 Hannah Kahlman Photography LLC (9)

2016 Kendall Bautista*


2012 Sabrina Willis


2011 Chelsey Reeves

2002 Cyprianna Labreque

2001 Heather Harris

2000 Sarah Ann Smith

1999 Laurie Ann Miller

1996 Christine Buschur*

*- Went on to win Miss Alaska

We apologize for any missing titleholders, misspellings, and missing photos.  If you have any information to add to this list please email us at