2020 Miss Anchorage Competition Results

And that’s a wrap! We had a phenomenal group of contestants and any one of them would have made an amazing titleholder! We crowned THREE new titleholders on January 11th at the Earl R. Brown Auditorium and awarded over $3000.00 in scholarships.

Introducing your new Miss Anchorage Scholarship Program 2020 titleholders:

Miss Anchorage, Dieuleveut Biringanine

Photo by Bellreese Photography, LLC

Miss Girdwood, Elle Adkins

Photo by Bellreese Photography, LLC

Miss Anchorage’s Outstanding Teen, Haley Lucas

Photo by Bellreese Photography, LLC

A special thank you goes out to Rori Van Nortwick for being our AMAZING photographer! We are so lucky to have her!

Non-Competitive Awards

Overall Ad Sales: Dieuleveut Biringanine
Miss Congeniality: Cara Chapman
CMN Miracle Maker: Cara Chapman
Overall Ticket Sales: Dieuleveut Biringanine
People’s Choice: Dieuleveut Biringanine
Build-Your-Own Scholarship Fund: Dieuleveut Biringanine

Preliminary Awards

Miss Overall Talent: Elle Adkins
Miss On Stage Interview: Dieuleveut Biringanine
Teen Overall Talent: Christiana Jimenez
Teen Overall Fitness: Haley Lucas

Final Awards

Miss Anchorage’s Outstanding Teen: Haley Lucas
Miss Girdwood: Elle Adkins
Miss Anchorage: Dieuleveut Biringanine

Thank you SO much to all of our sponsors, volunteers, judges, parents, friends, and family members for your support!