Non-Competitive Awards

Top Ticket Sales: Maile Johnston

Miss Congeniality: Maile Johnston

Peoples Choice: Corinne Johnson

Top Ad Sales: Sycely Wheeles

CMN Miracle Maker: Sycely Wheeles

Build Your Own Scholarship Recipients: Sycely Wheeles, Corinne Johnson, Jordan Naylor and Sabrina Willis

Alaska Career College Award Recipient: Maile Johnston

Preliminary Awards

Miss Fitness: Maile Johnston

Miss Talent: Maile Johnston

Teen Fitness: Sycely Wheeles

Teen Talent: Greta Helgeson

Final Awards

Miss Cook Inlet’s Outstanding Teen: Corinne Johnson

Miss Anchorage’s Outstanding Teen: Sycely Wheeles

First Runner-Up to Miss Anchorage: Jordan Naylor

Miss Anchorage: Maile Johnston